Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Brandon Severino
Loan Consultant
Direct:   (913) 575-3833
Email:   Brandon@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 68617
Brian Rome
Direct:   (816) 778-7042
Email:   BRome@firstmortgagesolutions.com
NMLS #: 212979
Craig Bruce
Loan Officer
Office: (816) 699-9475
Email:   CBruce@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 386774
Daniel Park
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 778-7022
Email:   Danny@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 280392
Dena Duhon
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 419-2444
Email:   Dena@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Website: http://www.FirstMortgageSolutions.com/3D
NMLS #: 266199
DeWayne Duhon
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 215-6580
Email:   DeWayne@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Website: http://www.FirstMortgageSolutions.com/3d
NMLS #: 296367
Eric Hintz
Vice President of Finance
Direct:   (816) 778-7016
Email:   EHintz@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Website: http://www.FirstMortgageSolutions.com/Eric
Gary Long
Loan Officer
Direct:   (913) 660-9382
Email:   GLong@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 1251299
Gary Gieber
Direct:   (913) 710-3655
Email:   ggieber@firstmortgagesolutions.com
NMLS #: 267219
Jake Longhta
Loan Consultant
Direct:   (816) 778-7030
Email:   JLonghta@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 1595726
Jamie Buchmeier
Vice President and Branch Manager
Direct:   (816) 778-7018
Email:   JBuchmeier@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Website: http://www.FirstMortgageSolutions.com/Jamie
NMLS #: 335259
Jared Biggerstaff
Direct:   (816) 778-7027
Email:   JBiggerstaff@firstmortgagesolutions.com
NMLS #: 1614483
Jason Stuber
Senior Loan Consultant
Direct:   (816) 778-7020
Email:   JStuber@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 213855
Jim Seibold
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 778-7017
Email:   JSeibold@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Website: http://www.FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 250987
John Markman
Senior Loan Consultant
Direct:   (816) 778-7005
Email:   JMarkman@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 1660491
Joylynn Gutierrez
Direct:   (785) 452-8198
Email:   JGutierrez@firstmortgagesolutions.com
NMLS #: 409547
Kelly Sadler
Loan Consultant
Direct:   (816) 778-7047
Email:   KSadler@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 958515
Kurt Huels
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 778-7019
Email:   KHuels@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 280912
Luke Baker
Loan Consultant
Direct:   (816) 778-7032
Email:   LBaker@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 1599074
Mark Hernandez
Market Leader
Cell:   (785) 550-3846
Email:   MHernandez@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 556689
Mark Elston
Loan Consultant
Direct:   (913) 845-3302
Email:   MElston@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 329795
Marvin Davis
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 778-7014
Email:   MDavis@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Website: http://www.FirstMortgageSolutions.com/Marvin
NMLS #: 247386
Michael Brighton
Senior Loan Officer
Office: (816) 778-7000
Email:   MBrighton@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 556688
Ryan Wiebe
President & CEO
Direct:   (816) 778-7011
Email:   Ryan@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Website: http://www.FirstMortgageSolutions.com/Ryan
NMLS #: 245121
Ryan Kluttz
Team Lead
Office: (816) 778-7043
Email:   RyanK@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 197376
First Mortgage Solutions
9237 Ward Pkwy Suite, 300, Kansas City, MO  64114
Office:  (816) 778-7000
Toll Free:  (855) 212-5102
Info@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Copyright © 2019 First Mortgage Solutions
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map