Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Brandon Severino
Loan Consultant
Direct:   (913) 575-3833
Email:   Brandon@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 68617
Brian Rowe
Vice President of Marketing
Direct:   (816) 778-7012
Email:   Brian@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Website: http://www.FirstMortgageSolutions.com/Brian
Casey Sherrell
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 778-7027
Email:   CSherrell@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 459167
Chuck Riddle
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 778-7033
Email:   CRiddle@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 1399692
Craig Bruce
Loan Officer
Office: (816) 699-9475
Email:   CBruce@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 386774
Daniel Park
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 778-7022
Email:   Danny@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 280392
Dena Duhon
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 419-2444
Email:   Dena@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Website: http://www.FirstMortgageSolutions.com/3D
NMLS #: 266199
Derek Fricke
Senior Loan Consultant
Direct:   (816) 778-7042
Email:   DFricke@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 1133546
DeWayne Duhon
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 215-6580
Email:   DeWayne@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Website: http://www.FirstMortgageSolutions.com/3d
NMLS #: 296367
Eric Hintz
Vice President of Finance
Direct:   (816) 778-7016
Email:   EHintz@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Website: http://www.FirstMortgageSolutions.com/Eric
Gary Long
Loan Officer
Direct:   (913) 660-9382
Email:   GLong@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 1251299
Jake Longhta
Loan Consultant
Direct:   (816) 778-7030
Email:   JLonghta@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 1595726
Jamie Buchmeier
Vice President and Branch Manager
Direct:   (816) 778-7018
Email:   JBuchmeier@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Website: http://www.FirstMortgageSolutions.com/Jamie
NMLS #: 335259
Jason Stuber
Senior Loan Consultant
Direct:   (816) 778-7020
Email:   JStuber@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 213855
Jim Seibold
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 778-7017
Email:   JSeibold@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Website: http://www.FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 250987
John Markman
Senior Loan Consultant
Direct:   (816) 778-7005
Email:   JMarkman@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 1660491
Kelly Sadler
Loan Consultant
Direct:   (816) 778-7047
Email:   KSadler@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 958515
Kurt Huels
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 778-7019
Email:   KHuels@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 280912
Kyle Norris
Loan Consultant
Direct:   (816) 778-7049
Email:   KNorris@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 877049
Luke Baker
Loan Consultant
Direct:   (816) 778-7032
Email:   LBaker@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 1599074
Mark Summerlin
Senior Loan Consultant
Direct:   (816) 778-7037
Email:   MSummerlin@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 640381
Mark Elston
Loan Consultant
Direct:   (913) 845-3302
Email:   MElston@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 329795
Marvin Davis
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 778-7014
Email:   MDavis@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Website: http://www.FirstMortgageSolutions.com/Marvin
NMLS #: 247386
Michael Brighton
Senior Loan Officer
Office: (816) 778-7000
Email:   MBrighton@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 556688
Michelle Squier
Loan Officer
Direct:   (816) 778-7028
Email:   MSquier@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
NMLS #: 946546
First Mortgage Solutions
9237 Ward Pkwy Suite, 300, Kansas City, MO  64114
Office:  (816) 778-7000
Toll Free:  (855) 212-5102
Info@FirstMortgageSolutions.com
Copyright © 2018 First Mortgage Solutions
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map